AFC Asian Cup 2011 for Fifa 09 CMP Patch

AFC Asian Cup 2011 for Fifa 09 CMP Patch

This patch contain all teams which take part in QUALIFYING stage and 3 teams which advanced to AFC Asian Cup 2011 (iraq,saudi arabia,korea republic) + winner of AFC Challenge cup 2008 (India) + winner AFC Challenge Cup 2010 (We Suggested Korea DPR);

Qualifying Round;
Group 1;
Japan , Bahrain , Hong Kong , Yemen

Group 2;
Australia , Indonesia , Oman , Kuwait

Group 3;
Uzbekistan , UAE , Malaysia

Group 4;
Vietnam , China PR , Syria , Labonon

Group 5;
Iran , Thailand , Jordan , Singapre

AFC Asian Cup;
Group A  = Qatar,Qualify,Qualify,Qualify
Group B  = Iraq,Korea DPR,Qualify,Qualify
Group C  = Saudi Arabia,Qualify,Qualify,Qualify
Group D  = Republic of Korea,India,Qualify,Qualify

Quarter Finals -> Semi Finals -> 3rd Place Final -> Final

In addition this patch is a CMP mode and you should add it with Creation Master to your Fifa game.

Share on Google Plus

About Saharukh Mollah

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Add Your Comments Here!!!