Cricket 07: Bangladesh Premier Leauge 2012 Patch Released

Bangladesh Premier Leauge 2012 Patch Released

F* Studios BPL 2012 Patch Infomation

- Thanks for everyone whos in the F* Studios and who Helped us out

Installation Instruction:

- Install the patch
- extract all files into a folder
- once its in your folder copy all files put in your EA Sports cricket 2007's Root Directory
-Copy BPL.Ros" and put it in the "EA Sports(TM) Cricket 07" Located in your Documents
-Then Start playing

How to play BPL 2012
-Load the Roster
-Go to Game type
-Then click on Domestic
- Then click on Bangladeshi cricket
- BPL T-20 Series
- 2006-07 and set 20 overs
- Select your team
- Start Playing with Real Fixtures

-Install Zaxotes 256 BatPack & Minor BugFix
-Install Drkatariya Gameplay

Please download this to get the link for the patch
BPL Patch download Link .rar

Team Replacement

Western Australia - Duronto Rajshahi
New south Wales - Sylhet Royals
South Australia. - Dhaka Gladiators
Victoria. - Khulna royals
Tasmania - Barisal Burners
Queensland - Chittagong kings

Share on Google Plus

About Saharukh Mollah

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment

Add Your Comments Here!!!